Duneland Chamber of CommerceJoin the ChamberMembership DirectoryUpcoming EventsEconomic DevelopmentEuropean Market49 Sign Advertising

Board of Directors

Chamber ProfileDirector's Message | Board of Directors | Committees | eNewsletter | Make a Donation | Staff

2015 Board of Directors

(Meets the third Thursday of every month at 7:30am)

Executive Committee

 

Board Chair
John Marshall :: 1st American Management
3408 Enterprise Ave. Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.464.3536
jmarshall@1stpropertymanagers.com

Immediate Past Chair
Scott Mundell :: Franciscan Alliance
301 W. Homer St. Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: 219.877.1826
scott.mundell@franciscanalliance.org


Vice Chair-Chair Elect
Laura Gerhardt :: Absolutely Dry
221 N. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46303
Phone: 219.926.7999
ranchprincess@msn.com




Secretary
Michael Hogan :: Hogan Consulting Group, Inc.

709-2 Plaza Dr., #142 Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.921.1141
mhogan@hogancg.com



Treasurer
Bert Miller :: Raymond James & Associates

1351 Silhavy Rd., Ste. 300 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.531.6900
bert.miller@raymondjames.com

Executive Committee Members At-Large:



Tracy Freeze :: HMS Midwest, LLC

P.O. Box 2257 Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.8320
tracy@hmsmidwest.com



Julie Paulson
:: Harris, Welsh & Lukmann
107 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.2114
jpaulson@hwllaw.com


Board of Directors

Paul Boyter :: McColly Real Estate
560 Indian Boundary Rd. Ste. 4 Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.1616
pboyter@mccolly.com



Christina Dujmovich-Jarka :: Duneland School Corporation
50-1 W. 900 North Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.983.3650
christy.jarka@duneland.k12.in.us

Jeff Fleming :: Trans-United, Inc.
1123 N. State Rd. 149 Burns Harbor, IN 46304
Phone: 219.762.3111
jfleming@transunited.com




Leroy Flores :: Leroy's ''Hot Stuff'' Homemade Mexican
333 W. U.S. Hwy. 20 Porter, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.6211
leroyshotstuff@gmail.com






Ann Lichnerowicz :: Edible Arrangements
501 Silhavy Rd., Ste. B100 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.531.4300
in719@dofruit.com





Lisa Mathis :: Epic Limo Inc.
4601 Murvihill Rd., Ste. 3 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.462.5466
lisa@epiclimoinc.com





Joanna Nelson :: Porter Regional Hospital
85 E. U.S. Hwy. 6 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.983.8300
joanna.nelson@porterhealth.com





Craig O’Brien :: Ashley's Jewelry by Design
221 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.9039
craig@ashleysjeweler.com






Jim Starin :: Starin Marketing Inc.

136 Venturi Dr. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone:
219.929.4127
jim@starin.biz





Jo Winey-Babcock :: Winey Insurance Agency
762 S. Calumet Rd. Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.3431
jo.wineybabcock@wineyinsurance.com




Tracy Freeze :: HMS Midwest, LLC

P.O. Box 2257 Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.8320
tracy@hmsmidwest.com


Julie Paulson
:: Harris, Welsh & Lukmann
107 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219.926.2114
jpaulson@hwllaw.com
Advertise Here